Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Fanny
30 août 2006

Hello...

Hope u're all doing alright.
I received a message yesterday from my guapissima Fatima... and I realized I stopped writting in english a long time ago... don't worry there was nothing much interesting anyway !!
For those I didn't chat with since much, everything's been ok here. I'm starting to be a bit bored by life in France, I really need to go to OZ and to travel a bit ( I sometimes think travelling is a kind of addiction !! ).
Little summary of the last weeks: I'm doing a work placement in the International Relations Department in the City of Rennes, I had a few weeks of hollidays, except from a few days in Spain, I didn't move much, I went around Brittany. Those who haven't come yet to visit me, you should, it is amazing!! You would simply love it!
I have almost 5 weeks left before to go to OZ so if you want to come around, call me...
On my free time, I'm still in my political organization fighting for my ideas and ideals. Can be hard some days but I'm sure we're fighting for good reasons and I really hope the future will show that we were right...

Chat soon and take care.
Fanny

IMG_2374

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le blog de Fanny
Publicité
Le blog de Fanny
Albums Photos
Publicité